Skip to content

A Carers Thought's

right from the start, you were a thief, you stole my heart

So last night I should have been seeing p!nk, unfortunately she cancelled due to an inner ear and respiratory infection, as you can imagine I was gutted, we don’t know when but they have said she will reschedule. I was so excited to go out with si and to be doing something out of the ordinary, it is unusual nowadays for us to go out if it doesn’t involve an appointment for him, shopping or seeing family, so I was mega excited to be doing this. I really hope she will set another date, it’s not even just about the money, I really want to see her and want si to see her.
After that crushing disappointment, we had dentist checkups this morning and I found out I needed two fillings, they got me in today and get had it done but my mouth is so sore, the anaesthetic lasted for hours as well but now it’s pure killing me, I’m not used to pain and don’t handle it well at all!
So as you can see it’s been a brilliant start to my second week off work lol but hey things can only get better right?!